Select the currency your tickets will be sold in. We support a number of major currencies and can add currencies upon request.

Please note: Currency cannot be changed once you have sold your first ticket.

List of currencies we support: 

GBP UK Pound Sterling

USD US Dollar

EUR Euro

AUD Australian Dollar

BRL Brazillian Real

BND Brunei Dollar

CAD Canadian Dollar

CNY Chinese Yuan

CZK Czech Koruna

DKK Danish Krone

GEL Georgian Lari

HKD Hong Kong Dollar

ISK Icelandic Króna

ILS Israeli New Sheqel

JPY Japanese Yen

MAD Moroccan Dirham

MXN Mexian Peso

MYR Malaysian Ringgit

NZD New Zealand Dollar

NOK Norwegian Krone

PLN Polish Złoty

QAR Qatari Riyal

SGD Singapore Dollar

ZAR South African Rand

KRW South Korean Won

SEK Swedish Krona

CHF Swiss Franc

THB Thai Baht

AED United Arab Emirates Dirham

Still have a question? Contact us